01-4536126 info@snlic.com
Newplaza Putalisadak Nepal
Stay Connected On

Management Team

Management Team

Management Team

Mr. Raj Kumar Aryal

CEO

Re-Appointment Date: 30 June 2023
Message from the Ceo..

Mr. Binod Sharma Poudel

Chief Operating Officer/ Company Secretary

(Operation/Human Resource)

Mr. Divyesh Jha

Chief Strategy Officer

(Marketing)

Ms. Sumana Neupane

Micro-Insurance

sumana.neupane@sunlife.com.np

Mr. Pradip Gautam

Information Technology (IT)/Reinsurance

pradip.gautam@sunlife.com.np

Ms. Rachana Ghimire

Underwriting/Policy Servicing

rachana.ghimire@sunlife.com.np

Ms. Pooja Dhital

Claim

pooja.dhital@sunlife.com.np

Ms. Ranju Lamsal

Finance

ranju.lamsal@sunlife.com.np

Province Head

Mr. Tulsinath Poudel

Province 1, Koshi

tulsinath.poudel@sunlife.com.np

Mr. Nabraj Chaudhary

Province 2, Madesh Pradesh

nabaraj.chaudhary@sunlife.com.np

Mr.Chudamani Subedi

Province 3,Bagmati

cmsubedi@sunlife.com.np

Mr. Babu Ram Poudel

Province 4, Gandaki

baburam.paudel@sunlife.com.np

Mr. Govinda Dhakal

Province 6, Karnali

govinda.dhakal@sunlife.com.np

Mr. Laxmikant Jaishi

Province 7, Sudur Paschim

laxmikant.jaishi@sunlife.com.np